The inaugural post……

I suppose i could have spent some time thinking up something clever and witty for the inaugural post.. “The Eagle has Landed….”.. yeah, used that one up on the school paper a very long time ago. Time to make some point of this random pointlessness… which is why i decided to jump on the bandwagon of making a space for my musings and ramblings.. it gets hard after a while to recall what the constant voices talking to myself in my head were on about.. especially in the shower. i attribute that to white noise.

I am, what i’ve been called.. an enthusiastic hobbyist, of which i have many of… and of which, none have anything remotely to do with my career. I do love gadgets, gizmos and doo hickys. So, apart from fragmented thoughts and idle flights of fancy, i thought id  journal my tickering for the benefit of those who may perchance need some recourse to make some kind of educated decision based off where ive been or where im going. Get where im going with this? Yeah.

Leave a Reply

